Board of Directors



Dr. Tarun Misra



Dr. Naseem Hoque

Past President


Dr. Shaalan (Jesse) Siffledeen

Vice President


Dr. Edwin Cheng



Dr. Robert Bailey

Chair, Finance Committee


Dr. Amy Morse

Chair, Endoscopy


Dr. Gil Kaplan

Chair, Education


Dr. Bertus Eksteen

AMA Representative Forum Delegate


Dr. Cynthia Cleary

AMA Fees Representative


Dr. Clarence Wong

Director at Large


Dr. Karen Kroeker

Director at Large


Dr. Michel Sauve

Director at Large


Dr. Dominica Gidrewicz

Director at Large


Jewel Buksa, Society Secretariat

If you wish to contact the board, please use the contact form or send an email to